17th of October 2016

Skipping class has never been this exciting, as I couldn’t stop lip biting.

We skipped class but just hanged around the library instead, all the while, you had me wishing you would just go ahead

A touch here and there, and I just couldn’t get any air

With just one touch, you had me weak but I couldn’t show you my freak becouse I only know you for a week

Skipping class has never been this exciting, as I couldn’t stop lip biting.

Closer and closer we got, you made it really hard to stop

You rested your head in my lap, while having a good grab

Even now I just cant stop smiling, remembering how hard it was to be fighting

All the urge and frustration, that couldn’t be removed by nations

you got me real wet, to be honest some might call me a sket but I know what I want to get.

And I want you today and tomorrow, please can you be mine to borrow

Skipping class has never been this exciting, as I couldn’t stop lip biting.

I just cant wait for Thursday, to be at your place and finally stop being so thirsty

Get to take a sip from your soul, you can let me take control

Let me discover all that there is to discover

From your strength to your weakness, and see all the uniqueness

Skipping class has never been this exciting, as I couldn’t stop lip biting.

